Kalendár

Report: Rugby Klub Bratislava vs Rugby Club Dragon Brno

Kalendar RKB 2020 -muži

Saturday 7th March 2020
Stade de Vienne vs RKB

Friday 13th March 2020
Training with women Slovakia + RKB men and juniors

Saturday 14th March 2020
RKB vs Budapest Exiles
Women 7s Vienna, Budapest, Bratislava

Saturday 28th March 2020
Tournament 10s RC Donau – Vienna

Saturday 4th April 2020
RC Donau-C seeking pending

Friday 24th April 2020 / 18.00-19.00
Training with Albion RFC UK + beers

Saturday 25th April 2020
RKB vs Albion RFC UK

?? Saturday 2nd May 2020 ??

might be cancelled with Corona, Cyprus lockdown til 14th April, pending more infos
RKB vs Cyprus Limassol Crusaders RFC vs Donau

Saturday 16th May 2020
RKB vs Edinburgh Scotland vs Donau

Saturday 30th May 2020
RKB vs St Andrew UK (Jaguar)

Saturday 27th June 2020
Rugby 10s Budapest
support old boys- Maccabi Haifa Wild Boars

%d bloggers like this: